TSG's Christmas opening hours 2019

As Christmas draws closer, we want to assure you that you’ll still have a top-class service over the festive season and into the New Year.

Our full opening hours between Christmas and New Year are below:

DATE HOURS
Monday 23rd December Normal
Tuesday 24th December 06:00 – 16:00 (with the exception of support for SystemCare 24/7 customers which ends at 23:59)
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed (with the exception of support for SystemCare 24/7 customers which returns at 00:01)
Friday 27th December Normal
Saturday 28th December Support for SystemCare 24/7 and weekend customers only
Sunday 29th December Support for SystemCare 24/7 and weekend customers only
Monday 30th December Normal
Tuesday 31st December 06:00 – 16:00 (with the exception of support for SystemCare 24/7 customers which ends at 23:59)
Wednesday 1st January Closed
Thursday 2nd January Normal 
Friday 3rd January Normal
Live Chat Software